Depending on your factory setup you might have clearly fixed workplaces and stations, but sometimes that's not the case.
For multiple reason, you might have a Worker that one day is in the Assembly section, the next day in Packaging, and the following day in Quality Control (and so on).
Also, sometimes you have work cells or work stations and the workers change everyday their station, and you only want them to have access to Production Orders for that work cell or station.
If that's the case, your best option usually is to use Sections (see article How to Use Sections to learn how you can set up Sections in your account), and then use the Join Section button on the Tablet.
This button will allow a worker to "check himself in" into a section. After that, every time he Inserts a Production he will only see Production Orders for that section.
In order to do this, you need to enable the Join Section button, and the following button will appear on your tablet interface:
After logging in, the worker will be presented with the different sections that he can work on. Here's a small example
After he selects one of the previous sections he will be affected to that section until he joins another section or someone in the back-office assigns him/her to another section.